2017/18 Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetitionSeason
Saturday August 25 2018Team Dudley Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Monday August 27 2018Darlaston Town (1874) Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday September 8 2018Tipton Town Telford Juniors3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday September 15 2018Willenhall Town Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday September 22 2018Tipton Town Wrens Nest FC3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday September 29 2018Worcester Raiders Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday October 6 2018Tipton Town Wyrley3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday October 13 2018Allscott AFC Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday October 20 2018Bromyard Town Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday October 27 2018Wellington Amateurs Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday November 3 2018Tipton Town Old Wulfrunians3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Sunday November 18 2018Tipton Town Bromyard Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday December 8 2018Tipton Town Darlaston Town (1874)3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday December 15 2018Newport Town Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Tuesday December 18 2018Bustleholme Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday December 22 2018Tipton Town Worcester Raiders3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday December 29 2018Tipton Town Bustleholme3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday January 5 2019Tipton Town Sikh Hunters3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday January 12 2019Telford Juniors Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday January 19 2019Tipton Town Willenhall Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday January 26 2019Wrens Nest FC Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday February 2 2019Tipton Town Gornal Athletic3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday February 9 2019Wyrley Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday February 23 2019Gornal Athletic Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday March 2 2019Tipton Town Wellington Amateurs3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday March 9 2019Old Wulfrunians Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19
Saturday March 16 2019Tipton Town Team Dudley3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2018-19