2017/18 Fixtures

DateHome AwayKick-offCompetitionSeason
Saturday December 16 2017Tipton Town St. Martins3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Wednesday December 20 2017Bustleholme Tipton Town7:45 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday January 6 2018Darlaston Town (1874) Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday January 13 2018Tipton Town Newport Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday January 20 2018Kington Town Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday January 27 2018Tipton Town Gornal Athletic3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday February 3 2018Old Wulfrunians Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday February 10 2018Tipton Town Willenhall Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday February 17 2018Worcester Raiders Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday March 3 2018Tipton Town Wrens Nest FC3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday March 17 2018Allscott AFC Tipton Town2:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday March 24 2018Tipton Town Wem Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday April 7 2018Tipton Town Wyrley3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday April 14 2018Tipton Town Bromyard Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18
Saturday April 28 2018Wyrley Tipton Town3:00 pmWest Midlands Regional League
2017-18